Life in College!

For those who say that going to college is the best experience of a life time, let me tell them somethyng: Its awfull, yourfar from your family and your friends, you leave behind your life and your good memories, to make space for new memories that might be good or bad as well.
Im just saying, that no matter what people say, Im never going to fell good enough with this desition and if It was for me, I wuld have already gone home to my family. But since this is my parents decition and they know better than I do, I have to put a quite convincing face, so that people really believe that this is a good experience.

Responder

