Motherhood

It is weird to hear this days, girls talking at an early age about being mother but by choice not by accident.
I mean Ive always heared my friends saying “I will be a mother after I get a masters degree and have a job”, I am not against having a career and getting a jod before having kids but I mean If I wait till I have a masters degree or a Phd then I will be what 35 years old? I mean to wait 19 years is alot, at least for me, add to that the risks that are involved in concebing at a very mature age, I mena the baby can come with Down Sindrome or a whole bunch of problems that one as a mother whats to avoid because this will cause pain and suffering to ones child.
I know that for the kids well being the best is to be married before you choose to have him/her, and to have economic stability to be able to secure your babies future but

Responder

