Quotes I Like

Albert Einstein

“Intellectual growth should commence at birth and cease only at death” Einstein

“We can’t solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them.” A. Einstein

“Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.” A. Einstein

Platón

“Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say something.” Platón

Friedrich Nietzsche

“You have your way. I have my way. As for the right way, the correct way, and the only way, it does not exist.” Friedrich Nietzsche

Anónimo

“If people are truly, madly, deeply in love with each other, they will find a way.” Anónimo

“Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option” Anónimo

“Tears are words the heart can’t express”Anónimo

“To wish you were someone else is to waste the person you are.” Anónimo

Colin Raye

“I laugh, I love, I hope, I try, I hurt, I need, I fear, I cry. And I know you do the same things too, So we’re really not that different, me and you.” Colin Raye

Shaquille ONeal

“Excellence is not a singular act, but a habit. You are what you repeatedly do.” Shaquille ONeal

Benjamin Franklin

“Anyone who trades liberty for security deserves neither liberty nor security” Benjamin Franklin

Oscar Wilde

“The critic has to educate the public; the artist has to educate the critic.” Oscar Wilde

James Joyce

“A man’s errors are his portals of discovery.” James Joyce

Nancy Willard

“Sometimes questions are more important than answers.” Nancy Willard

Responder

