Remember

I dont know
how it happened
and dont really want to know
it was cold and I was sad,
angry,
confused,
I just wanted
a real friend

There you were,
I huged you
not even knowing
who “you” were

I didnt cry
but you felt my tears
run down my mind
cross my fragile cheaks
and end up
in the dark night

You told me
you loved me and
gave me a kiss

Wake up I told myself
for its just a dream,
but so wrong I was
for it was not a dream not a fairy tale story
not a bed time story
not my girly imagination
running out wild

It was real we had kissed
I felt weird
I had almost missed,
but you looked at me
and I was sure
sure as never
that you are
“The one for me”… FARC

Un pensamiento en “Remember”

Responder

